Law School Announces 3+3 Program with Robert Morris University

March 7 – Orland Park Patch

John Marshall Law School and Robert Morris University announced that they have established a “3 + 3” partnership. Qualified RMU students will be able to enter the John Marshall Law School after completing their junior year of undergraduate study at the University.  They will then receive their undergraduate degrees from RMU upon completing one year of law school at John Marshall, and ultimately receive their law degrees from John Marshall after the successful completion of the required law school curriculum.

Read more: John Marshall and Robert Morris University Form 3 + 3 Partnership

Cookie Settings