Ten Students Inducted into Lambda Alpha International

The John Marshall Law School Lambda Alpha International student chapter inducted 10 members on Feb. 15, 2012. New members include (from left): Christopher Titcomb, Jennifer Koerner, Elizabeth Foubert, Adam Ansari, Eddy Copot and Stefanie Day. Pictured with the students are Professor Celeste Hammond (fourth from right), director of the Center for Real Estate Law, and Jaqueline Loewe of Lambda Alpha International (far right). Students not pictured: Nikki Ashmore, Michael Lyvers, Michael Oquendo and Nancy Pina. Lambda Alpha International is an honorary land economics society of real estate professionals. John Marshall is one of the pioneering schools in organizing a Student Chapter of US Green Building Council, to expose students to issues in green building and sustainability.

Leave a Reply

Cookie Settings