JCIL Executive Board 2011-2012

Members of the 2011-2012 Executive Board of the Journal of Computer and Information Law (JCIL) are (seated, from left) Molly Schmiege, production editor; Josh Petersen, production editor; and Ashley Coppola, candidacy editor; and (standing, from left) Elizabeth Ruble, communications editor; Alex Campos, editor-in-chief; Robin Sowizrol, managing editor; Pete Carlson, solicitation editor; and Alex Hirsch, executive production editor. Members not pictured are Kim Regan, production editor; Matt Andris, symposium editor; Tedi Zlatkova, lead production editor; and Ranjit Janardhanan, executive business editor.

Leave a Reply

Cookie Settings