Alumni Class Notes | February 2017


William K. Kane joined Sheppard, Mullin, Richter & Hampton’s Chicago office as a partner in the firm’s Business Trial practice group.


Michael E. Silverman was named a director of the Chicago chapter of Association of Corporate Counsel.


Illinois Rep. Andre M. Thapedi was appointed chairman of the Illinois House Judiciary – Civil Committee for the 100th General Assembly.

Aaron Krupp was named director of Therapeutic Aea Policy/Corporate Affairs for Astellas Pharma in Washington, D.C.


Maureen Beacom Gorman received the 2017 International Law Office Client Choice Intellectual Property – Trademarks – Illinois Award.


Vaishali S. Rao was promoted to partner at Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP.

Ryan C. Williams was promoted to partner at Akerman LLP.

Cookie Settings