Soochow University Delegation Visits


The John Marshall Law School welcomed a visiting delegation from Taiwan’s Soochow University. The law school and the university are in a partnership agreement. Dean John E. Corkery (seated, third from left); Dorothy Li (right), co-executive director of the Asian Alliance Program; and Arthur Yuan, (standing third from right), director of the Chinese Intellectual Property Resource Center; welcomed guests (seated) Rose Chen and Wei-Ta Pan, president of Soochow University, and (standing from left) Charlene Chen, Jerry Lin, Michael Hsu, Sea-Wain Yau, Pei-Chun Hsu and Monica Chiachien Chen.

Cookie Settings