11th Annual DiCarlo Lecture

The John Marshall Law School Center for International Law hosted the 11th Annual Dominick L. DiCarlo U.S. Court of International Trade Lecture on Nov. 15, 2012, welcoming Judge Jane A. Restani (center), a member of the United States Court of International Trade in Chicago. Welcoming her to the law school are (from left) Professor Paul B. Lewis, director of the Center; Professor William B. T. Mock; Adjunct Professor Lawrence M. Friedman (JD ’89/ LLM ’01), partner at Barnes Richardson & Colburn; Dean John Corkery; Professor Kathryn Kennedy, associate dean for Advanced Studies; and Virginia M. Russell, associate director of the Center.

Cookie Settings